Staff Directory

2019-2020 Faculty

***Click on underlined names for individual websites.***


Name
Position
Email
Chris Bottoms
Gloria Carter
​Genna Holt
Stacy Buck
Rebecca Williams
Merideth VanMeter
Andrew Young
Kim Hall
​Barbara Welch
​Tracy Brown
​Stephanie Franklin
Penny Linville
Vette Phillips
​Brandy Burgess
Lisa Wyatt
Annette Gentry​
​Susan Gentry
Ella Blakely
Penny Lynch
Tamey Butner
Lisa Chilton
Heather Hunter
Denise Coe
Amber Shuler
Kelly Craig
Annette Smith
Robin Wilson
Allison Brown
Laura Williams
Sally Armstrong
Laura Drab
Meredith Highfill
​​Brandi James
Heather Gordon
Libbie Pettigrew-Marshall
Lisa Lineberry
​Carrie Simpkins
​Debbie Miller
Tammy Barber
Jillian Price
Holly Mathis
David Lineberry
Tim Collins
Tina Mabe
​Dawn Bowen
Sylvia Kiser
Amanda Bennett
Susan Lukasek
Michael Duggins
​William Gladney
Principal
Reception/Financial Secretary
Library Media Coordinator
Instructional Coach
School Counselor
Art Teacher
​Music Teacher
PE Teacher
Pre-K Teacher
Pre-K Teacher Assistant
Pre-K Personal Care Assistant
Pre-K Teacher
Pre-K Teacher Asst. & Bus Driver
Pre-K Personal Care Assistant​
Pre-K Teacher
Pre-K Teacher Asst. & Bus Driver
Kindergarten Teacher
Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Kindergarten Teacher
Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
​First Grade Teacher
First Grade Teacher
First Grade Teacher Assistant
Second Grade Teacher
Second Grade Teacher
Second/Third Grade Teacher
​Third Grade Teacher
Third Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade/AIG Teacher
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade/AIG Teacher
EC Adapted /Autism Support
EC Teacher Assistant
​EC Teacher Assistant
EC Adapted/Autism Support
EC Teacher Assistant & Bus Mtr.
​EC Resource Teacher
Speech Teacher
School Nurse
​Occupational Therapist
Physical Therapist
Custodian
Custodian
Cafeteria Manager
​Cafeteria
Cafeteria
Bus Driver
Bus Driver
Bus Driver
​EC Bus Monitor
chris.bottoms@stokes.k12.nc.us
gloria.carter@stokes.k12.nc.us
genna.holt@stokes.k12.nc.us
stacy.buck@stokes.k12.nc.us
rebecca.williams@stokes.k12.nc.us
merideth.ruff@stokes.k12.nc.us
andrew.young@stokes.k12.nc.us
kim.hall@stokes.k12.nc.us
barbara.welch@stokes.k12.nc.us
tracy.brown@stokes.k12.nc.us
stephanie.franklin@stokes.k12.nc.us
penny.linville@stokes.k12.nc.us
vette.phillips@stokes.k12.nc.us
brandy.burgess@stokes.k12.nc.us
lisa.wyatt@stokes.k12.nc.us
annette.gentry@stokes.k12.nc.us
susan.gentry@stokes.k12.nc.us
ella.blakely@stokes.k12.nc.us
penny.lynch@stokes.k12.nc.us
tamey.butner@stokes.k12.nc.us
lisa.chilton@stokes.k12.nc.us
heather.hunter@stokes.k12.nc.us
denise.coe@stokes.k12.nc.us
amber.shuler@stokes.k12.nc.us
kelly.craig@stokes.k12.nc.us
annette.smith2@stokes.k12.nc.us
robin.wilson@stokes.k12.nc.us
allison.brown@stokes.k12.nc.us
laura.williams@stokes.k12.nc.us
sally.armstrong@stokes.k12.nc.us
laura.drab@stokes.k12.nc.us
meredith.highfill@stokes.k12.nc.us
brandi.james@stokes.k12.nc.us
heather.gordon2@stokes.k12.nc.us
libbie.pettigrew@stokes.k12.nc.us
lisa.lineberry@stokes.k12.nc.us
carrie.simpkins@stokes.k12.nc.us
debbie.miller@stokes.k12.nc.us
tammy.barber@stokes.k12.nc.us
jillian.price@stokes.k12.nc.us
holly.mathis@stokes.k12.nc.us
david.lineberry@stokes.k12.nc.us
tim.collins@stokes.k12.nc.us
tina.mabe@stokes.k12.nc.us
dawn.bowen@stokes.k12.nc.us
sylvia.kiser@stokes.k12.nc.us
amanda.bennett2@stokes.k12.nc.us
susan.lukasek@stoke.k12.nc.us
michael.duggins@stokes.k12.nc.us
william.gladney@stokes.k12.nc.us